Elo tuh ya ngerusak suasana aja! Kenapa sih elo musti ngomong githu?

Dipikir2 kenapa ya gua jadi telmi kalo ngomong ma dia? Kata2 dia itu just sank in my heart and bikin gua sedih plus otak gua jadi ga bisa mikir apa pun juga, at that time, hu3.

Baru dhe pas dia udah pulang and I was left alone with my thoughts, I felt like I wasn’t entirely wrong.

*defensif mode is on*

Mang gua salah kalo I was implying, daripada terus terjebak dalam kenangan akan masa lalu, apa salahnya seeh bikin kenangan baru untuk diingat di kemudian hari?

Gua bukannya mau merusak kenangan manis dirinya yang menggendong that little boy in his shoulders.

But, didn’t you realize that little boy was no longer a little boy like in your memory?

He has grown up, even dia udah punya anak yang usianya mungkin lebih tua daripada that little boy in your memory!

And he was right there beside you last night!

That little boy might always be smiling at you whenever you recall him in your memory.

But you can never hold him or touch him. You can never talk to him and he can never respond to you.

But that grown up man can.

If you held him in his shoulder, he might as well hold you back.

If you showed him your love, he might as well respond to it.

Yaa, tapi ga githu caranya. Harus pelan2. Kalo kaya tadi, itu namanya elo maksa!

Hhh.. You’re the one who can do it the gentle way but you just don’t do anything.

Sementara gua ga cukup sabar untuk melakukannya dengan cara yang lembut.

Jadinya gimana donks? *sigh*

