.. some kind of therapy for me!

Don’t remember when it was all started but I always loved writing since I was a child, not writing short stories or poems but letters about everyday life.

I tried to figure out why I preferred writing instead of talking but didn’t quite understand why until recently I found out the answer.

M, I feel so tired having to go through all these repeatedly.

Geez.. I’m more tired than you!

That respond just silenced me off completely afterwards. I’m sensitive enough to know that the other person doesn’t want to hear the next part of my story.

No, I don’t blame M. I know we all have our own problems and since I happen to know that M has been struggling for years to deal with the problems, how can I blame M for missing my needs of comfort?

But I still need to get it off my chest one way or another. -t.b.c-

