Oh the below quotes have nothing to do with Sunday, ahaha.. Sometimes I could be uncreative when it comes to making titles for posts :p

Anywayy.. Some other great quotes I found here on FB’s applications, read and enjoy ’em 😉

Sure God created man before woman, but then again you always make a rough draft before creating the final masterpiece.

Wakakakakakakakakak.. don’t you lovee that above quote?! :p

They keep saying the right person will come along, I think mine got hit by a truck.

Hahahaha.. hahahaha.. I guess it’s normal to feel that way once in a while, especially when you’ve been waiting for wayy to loong for that person to finally come into your life but still hasn’t shown up yet in front of you, ahahaha :p

Never rely on the glory of the morning nor the smiles of your mother-in-law. Japanese proverb

Hahaha.. don’t know about the 1st one but the last one, wakakakakak.. Sometimes I do wonder, why does the “fight” mostly happen between mother-in-law and daughter-in-law, eh? 😀

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

Hmm.. hmm.. how many times so far that I had moments that took my breaths away? Hmm.. hmm..

One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure its worth watching.

This is nice, real nice!! So make sure whatever we’re doing right now is something that’s worth, eh? But sometimess.. our values changed, ahahaha :p

When a small child, I thought that success spelled happiness. I was wrong, happiness is like a butterfly which appears and delights us for one brief moment, but soon flits away – A. Pavlova

Hmm.. well.. I don’t know. I do think we should start to make our own definition of happiness and success, and not depends on others’ definitions since we do have our own value systems which might vary one another so it’s only fair to use our own measurements since it’s about our lifes anyway, huehehehe :p

Age wrinkles the body. Quitting wrinkles the soul.

I lovee this one! And since there’s an anti-aging lotion for our faces and body, so all we have to do is don’t quit, ahahaha :p

More coming soon when I’ve found where I keep the rest of the quotes ^o^

Happy Sundaaayyyy!! ^o^

-Indah-

