I put the above title of the post as my status couple of days ago, well.. nothing in particular, that question just popped in my head at that time :p

For some, that question seems like an easy question to answer.

As for the others, well.. it’s not simple to answer this question 🙂

From time to time, I’ve been asking myself the same question : Do I love myself?

And my answer more or less always the same.

Well.. I don’t think I love myself that much but I know that I don’t have a heart to hate me either.

How come I hate myself?

I’m the one who has always been by my side since the day I was born and up until the day that I die.

I can bug myself with my sad emotions anytime, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

I can tell myself anything without being afraid to be judged and oftentimes I always know the right things to say to comfort me down.

If that soo..

Why can’t I say that I love myself?

Well.. this is the problem of being too caught up with quotes, ahahaha :p

There’s an old saying :

You can’t love others if you don’t love yourself first!

More or less.. that’s the quote.

The problem is..

How do you define the act of loving yourself?

-t.b.c-

