Hohohoho.. I’m crazily in love with this song ^o^

“You” by Bosson 😀

I’ve posted a link to the video but let me post it again here :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXJdxx22uNQ

And the lyric is from :

http://www.lyrics007.com/Bosson%20Lyrics/You%20Lyrics.html

~.*.~

You, you make all my dreams come true

Another time, a lesson learned
Another one, I crashed and burned
But I believe there is someone for everyone

A small café and lots of noise
A crowded place but just one voice
And from that moment I saw your face I just knew…

(Chorus)

You, you make all my dreams come true
An angel smiled at me, the finest thing I’ve seen
Baby you, you make all my dreams come true
A shining star I see, that heaven sent to me
That heaven sent to me

I’ve been ignored, I’ve been decieved
I hardly enjoyed the goals I achieved
And what’s the meaning of success that you can’t share

Although I’m used to be apart
I’ll never get used to a broken heart
But when I see you I gladly take that risk again…

(Chorus)

You…

I fell in love with you today
I fell in love when I first saw you
And I hope you’ll see me too
And if you don’t I do understand
And that is okay but I have never felt this way…

(Chorus)

You…

You, you make all my dreams come true
I hope and I believe
That we are meant to be

~.*.~

Don’t you lovee the lyric?

I especially love this part of the lyric :

I fell in love with you today
I fell in love when I first saw you
And I hope you’ll see me too
And if you don’t I do understand
And that is okay but I have never felt this way…

Maaaann.. that part just melted my heart, ahahaha :p

Which reminds me why I don’t like Daniel Beddingfield’s “If You’re Not The One” lyric :p

-Indah-

