I’m gonna share a lyric from my favourite song by DEF Leppard, the title is : “When Love and Hate Collide”, you might be familiar with this one 😀

*oohh, as alwayss.. this is an old song, ahahaha, I’m not too updated with new songs anywayy :p*

The lyric is taken from :

http://www.lyrics007.com/Def%20Leppard%20Lyrics/When%20Love%20And%20Hate%20Collide%20Lyrics.html

~.*.~

“When Love & Hate Collide”
By : DEF Leppard

You could have a change of heart
Iff you would only change your mind
Instead of slamming down the phone girl
For the hundredth time
I got your number on my wall
But I ain’t gonna make that call
When divided we stand baby, united we fall

Got the time got a chance gonna make it
Got my hands on your heart gonna take it
All I know I can’t fight this flame

You could have a change of heart
If you would only change your mind
Cause I’m crazy ’bout you baby, time after time

Without you
One night alone
Is like a year without you baby
Do you have a heart of stone
Without you
Can’t stop the hurt inside
When love and hate collide

I don’t wanna fight no more
I don’t know what we’re fighting for
When we treat each other baby like an act of war
I could tell a million lies
And it would come as no surprise
When the truth is like a stranger
Hits you right between the eyes

There’s a time and a place and a reason
And I know I got a love to believe in
All I know got to win this time

[Repeat Chorus]

[SOLO]

You could have a change of heart
If you would only change your mind
Cause I’m crazy ’bout you baby…Crazy…Crazy

Without you
One night alone
Is like a year without you baby
Do you have a heart of stone

Without you
One night alone
Is like a year without you baby
If you have a heart at all

Without you
Can’t stop the hurt inside
When love and hate collide

~.*.~

There’s an interesting thing that my friend, Onit, once said to me.

She said that the opposite of “love” wasn’t “hate” cause there was no hate without love!

Woooww..

That thing that she said was soo interesting to me, ahahaha..

I know I knoww..

I oftentimes heard that there’s only a thin line between love and hate, so one can switch the mode from time to time :p

She also said that the opposite of love was ignorance.

Oouucchhh.. is that really so?

So, I guess in a wayy.. if you hate someone, you should at least be thankful that your “hate” is the other face of “love”, ahahaha..

Because if there’s no love within you anymore soo.. you might as well don’t care about what happen to the other person.

Wooww..

That’s soo very true!!

I guess when you care for someone, there are times when you like that person so very much and there are some other times when you just can’t stand that person, ahahaha..

Butt..

If you care not of that person, you won’t even care what will happened to that person, whatever things that person does or says won’t matter that much to youu.. :p

Soo..

Are you readyy to let the love and hate collidee? ^o^

*sungguh postingan yang ngga jelas juntrungannya, wakakakakak :p*

-Indah-

