Topic starter : Thursday, November 5, 2009 (1:34 pm)

I’ve been wondering about this for some time.

If I could write my own obituary..

What would I say about me?

How would I describe my life?

What did I want people to remember me about?

Is it weird to think about this?

I feel like it’s important to think about death once in a while, you know.. to remind us that we do have limited time here on Earth.

And about this obituary thing.. well..

Maybe to reflect whether we’ve been on the right track or not in living the life that we want.

If I die now..

I know I’ll die in regrets, huahahaha :p

So many things I still want in my life..

My dreaaaammsss haven’t been fulfilled yet!

And I’m not sure I have become the kind of person I want people to remember me.

Please, God, have mercy on me..

Don’t take me now 🙂

How about you?

What will you write on your own obituary?

Topic ended : November 5, 2009 (1:55 pm)

-Indah-

